doTERRA Empowered Life Series - February

doTERRA Empowered Life Series - February

February 12 -13, 2018 - see time chart below

Anywhere you can access the internet

This month we’re getting to the heart of things. In addition to sharing healthy heart habits, we want to talk about keeping your emotions and relationships healthy too. Join Dr. Brannick Riggs, Marcy Snodgrass, and Dana & Nate Moore as they share their insight into having healthy hearts this year.  

Join us on February 12–13 at one of the times below: 

Monday, February 12
2:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm CT
6:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm CT

Tuesday, February 13 
10:00 am MT, 11:00 am CT 
12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT 
8:00 pm MT, 9:00 pm CT

Be sure to register at the link below:

doTERRA Empowered Life Series - February