doTERRA Empowered Life Series Webinar - Daily Wellness

doTERRA Empowered Life Series Webinar - Daily Wellness

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Thursday, January 18, 2018

Anywhere you can access the internet

Welcome to the Empowered Life Series!  doTERRA's monthly webinar is designed to bring you the very best in essential oil education.  Join experts as they explore a different topic each month and help you become empowered to take care of yourself and your family.  This month's webinar (January 17-18) is all about helping you establish daily habits to support a healthy lifestyle!

Sometimes you just need to go back to the basics.  This month the Empowered Life Series will be all about the foundational products that can help you achieve Daily Wellness. Join Dr. Zia Nix, Audra Robinson, and Emili Whitney as they discuss how they use doTERRA every day.

Join us on January 17-18 at one of the times below:

Wednesday, January 17

2:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm CT

6:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm CT

Thursday, January 18

10:00 am MT, 11:00 am CT

12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT

8:00 pm MT, 9:00 pm CT 

Be sure to register at the link below:

doTERRA Empowered Life Series Webinar - Daily Wellness